Top Ten Tuesday #44 – Books I Want Santa to Bring

Image

This Week’s Theme: Books I Want Santa to Bring

I’m a day late but shhhh! I really wanted to post these 10 books and tell you all!! ^_^

Yes, My Accent Is Real: and Some Other Things I Haven't Told You
Definitely my favourite in the entire Big Bang cast ❤

You're Never Weird on the Internet (Almost)
Followed her for years and watch all her stuff! I think she’s great!

The Master Magician (The Paper Magician Trilogy, #3)
I NEED to finish this series/trilogy!

Orange 4 (オレンジ, #4)
Obsessed with this manga and need to finish and own asap!

Jackaby (Jackaby, #1)
Still dying to get my hands on this and have been dying to get it since before it was released!

Prisoner of Night and Fog (Prisoner of Night and Fog, #1)
Another I’ve been dying to read since before it came out!


I need to know what happens in the second book like yesterday! Give it to me!!

The Martian
I know I’m missing out majorly!!

The Wise Man's Fear (The Kingkiller Chronicle, #2)
Course I need to know what happened next!!!

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)
Need I explain this one?

What’s under your tree? Have you gotten any for Christmas that you know of?

Leave a Reply

