December Wrap Up and January CR/TBR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! I hope you had a great Eve and I hope you have a brilliant NY day! ^_^ Mine will be spent in bed which is the best thing for me!! ^_^ So onto the wrap up!

Wrap Up

Heroine Shikkaku Volume 4
Orange Volume 2
Mistborn: The Well of Ascension

The Well of Ascension by Brandon SandersonOrange 2 by Ichigo TakanoHeroine Shikkaku vol.4 by Momoko Kouda

I finally did it! At 10:30pm last night I finally finished The Well of Ascension! After putting off reading the book for over 2 years(!), I finally got the guts to pick it up and it was amazing! (review coming soon!)

Currently Reading

Nothing. I do want to start Hero of Ages very soon but I think I’m gunna break the 2 and 3 book up by reading a smaller book in between but no idea what that will be. Probably a manga.

TBR

The new year always brings about a new motivation for reading so I’ve been thinking that I’d like to get through these this month:

The Hero of Ages (Mistborn, #3)Orange 3 (オレンジ, #3)

I have a quiet month socially (unlike December which was crazy!) so should be able to get more reading done ^_^

What are your Wraps Up and TBRs for December and January?

Leave a Reply

